NEWS

Digitalisation impacts all phases of infrastructure projects: from the design phase to execution and operation. For many years, new technologies have been progressively deployed on construction sites, offering ever greater gains in productivity and s...

Read more

The range of tools available today is powerful and varied but does not always correspond to the needs of industrial infrastructure managers: this was the starting point for Altametris to create its platform.

Read more

The digitization of the building and public works trades is under way. The trades involved in the design, construction and operation of mobility, transport, water and energy infrastructure are experiencing rapid changes in practices. This new way of ...

Read more

The work environment for which Infrakit was designed for is quite extensive and diverse. Many different parties are involved in infra construction processes: infra owners, designers, contractors, and sub-contractors.This article explains in a nutshel...

Read more

As a recognised player in BIM infrastructure, FUTURMAP is supporting the SNCF in their national project to make all of its existing assets accessible to people with reduced mobility.  

Read more

To move up a gear, we need to approach the subject of BIM infrastructure from the point of view of the benefits of this process, and not just from its technological or organisational aspects. 

Read more

The productivity shock brought by new technologies on site has led to a second shock: that of connectivity. The integration of guidance and topography solutions up to the deployment of connected worksite platforms are now possible. Here are some expl...

Read more

The benefits of BIM Infrastructure are numerous. For a long time, BIM Infrastructure has remained in the shadow of BIM Building, but it is now developing rapidly. The setec group supports you at each phase of your project. Explanations.

Read more

InfraBIM Open 2021-22 Lyon

You are welcome to the 4th edition of InfraBIM Open (IBO22), taking place for the first time in France in the begining of 2022. Take this opportunity to measure and capture all the progress in the digital transformation of Infrastructures, thanks to BIM and openBIM.

 

Today, Infrastructures face an increasing number of requirements: 

  • Environmental efficiency,
  • Sobriety, performances and profitability of the structure throughout its life, from the preliminary project to its life end (PLM),
  • Resilience and increasing user demands,
  • Not forgetting the legal aspects of the use of the data: liability and intellectual property.

Infrastructures - Public Works and Civil Engineering - have been able to meet these challenges, thanks to digital innovation focused on interoperability. Thus, this domain is essential to the economy, both in terms of its production and of the jobs it generates. Infrastructures have entered Industry 4.0 with full force under the « Smart Construction » umbrella. 

 

IBO21 challenge : « Designing the intelligent city and transport »

Infrastructures, which act as a platform for day-to-day operations, have increased interconnection to digital information systems and networks such as 5G, smart building, IoT. The design and use of Digital Twins will optimize asset management, the use of the infrastructure through a more sustainable and controlled management. Digital technologies at the service of Infrastructures open up new prospects in terms of market, recruitment, savings and even responses to crises and health risks, such as « covid19», through its remote collaborative aspects.


If you are interested in BIM in infrastructures: join the IBO21-22 january 10-12, 2022!

This international professional convention, unique in its kind, gives Infrastructures 4.0 their full place by proposing:

  • feedback from daily practice of openBIM in road, street, tramway, railway and bridge projects, etc. 
  • the public procurement point of view on BIM Infrastructures
  • but also hot topics such as the latest digital applications for Infrastructures
  • analysis and best practices from visionaries, industry leaders from around the world, and operational people.


They were more than 570 participants of 31 different nationalities in 2020: join the 4th edition of InfraBIM Open in 2022 as participant or sponsor!
 

Platinium

Gold

Silver

Exhibitor

Press Partners

Organized by

Supported by

NEWS

L’entreprise Duna Aszfalt améliore sa productivité et la qualité de ses projets en utilisant la technologie BIM et les méthodes de travail de Trimble pour obtenir un flux de travail plus efficace de la conception à la construction.

Lire la suite

La data fait aujourd’hui partie intégrante de la constitution d’un projet, surtout dans un processus BIM. Sécuriser, fiabiliser, transporter les données et favoriser l’interopérabilité de manière simple, ergonomique et productive apparaît comme essen...

Lire la suite

Futurmap est spécialisé dans le traitement des données géographiques et la modélisation 3D. Aujourd’hui implantée en France et à Madagascar, elle se pose en véritable spécialiste du BIM en rétro-ingénierie des bâtiments et des infrastructures.

Lire la suite

Les bénéfices du BIM Infrastructure sont multiples. Longtemps resté dans l’ombre du BIM Bâtiment, le BIM Infrastructures est aujourd’hui en rapide développement. Le groupe setec vous accompagne à chaque phase de votre projet. Explications

Lire la suite

Des informations simples et faciles à saisir peuvent aussi profiter aux professionnels expérimentés de la construction d'infrastructures. En outre, une meilleure compréhension des modèles d'information permet de réaliser des économies à long terme. P...

Lire la suite

Le projet national MINnD géré par l’Irex - co-organisateur de cette 4e édition - est en charge de la programmation d’IBO21. Maturité et convergence nécessaire, bas carbone et IoT en Europe, et enjeux de la mutualisation : découvrez les prises de posi...

Lire la suite

Le secteur ferroviaire évolue et avec lui les méthodes de conception des voies classiques, métro, tramway et autres typologies de voies ferrées. La numérisation et les enjeux environnementaux font désormais partie intégrante des process de développem...

Lire la suite

Les technologies de pointe comme le big data, le cloud, la réalité augmentée, le BIM ainsi que les outils d’analyses et simulation permettent d'améliorer la fiabilité des projets et de répondre à différents défis. Le BIM Infrastructure selon Arkance ...

Lire la suite

Infrabim open 2021-22 Lyon

Rendez-vous à la 4ème édition d’InfraBIM Open (IBO), pour la 1ère fois en France début d'année 2022 : l’occasion de mesurer et capter tous les progrès de la transformation digitale des Infrastructures, accomplis grâce au BIM et à l’openBIM.

Aujourd’hui, les infrastructures doivent répondre à un nombre croissant d'exigences  : 

  • efficacité environnementale ;
  • sobriété, performance et rentabilité de l’ouvrage durant toute sa vie de l’avant-projet jusqu’à sa fin de vie ;
  • maintenance efficace et simple avec perturbations minimales, et capacité à évoluer en fonction des nouveaux besoins ;
  • résilience et demandes accrues des usagers ;
  • sans oublier le volet juridique, des responsabilités et de la propriété intellectuelle liés aux usages des données ! 

Les Infrastructures - Travaux publics et le Génie Civil - ont su relever ces défis grâce à une innovation digitale axée sur l’interopérabilité. Ainsi, ce secteur essentiel à l’économie – tant par sa production que par les emplois qu’il génère - est entré de plein pied dans l’Industrie 4.0 au titre de la Smart Construction. 

 

L’enjeu : concevoir la ville et les transports intelligents

Les Infrastructures, qui agissent comme une plate-forme d'opérations au quotidien, ont augmenté l'interconnexion aux systèmes et réseaux d’information numériques telles que la 5G, le smart building, les IoT. La conception et l’usage de jumeaux numériques optimisera la gestion de patrimoine, l’usage de l’infrastructure par une gestion plus durable et plus maitrisée. Les technologies numériques au service des Infrastructures ouvrent de nouvelles perspectives que ce soit en termes de marché, de recrutement, d’économies ou encore de réponses aux crises, risques sanitaires type « covid19 » par ses aspects collaboratifs à distance.


Vous êtes intéressé par le BIM dans les Infrastructures : participez à IBO21 les 10-12 janvier 2022 !

Ce congrès professionnel international – unique en son genre - donne toute sa place aux Infrastructures 4.0 en proposant (ou et vous propose) :

  • des retours de pratiques quotidiennes de l’openBIM dans les projets de routes, de rues, de tramways, de chemins de fer et de ponts, de réseaux, de travaux de terrassement, de percement, etc. ;
  • le point de vue de clients publics sur le BIM Infrastructures ;
  • mais aussi des sujets « tendances » avec les dernières applications digitales pour les Infrastructures ;
  • les analyses et bonnes pratiques des visionnaires, des leaders de l'industrie du monde entier, et des opérationnels.

 

Ils étaient plus de 570 de 31 nationalités différentes en 2020 : retrouvez-nous pour la 4è édition d’InfraBIM Open en 2022 en tant que participants ou qu’exposants-sponsors !
 

Platinium

Gold

Silver

Exhibitor

Partenaires Presse

Organisé par

Soutiens