IBO 24 IS ORGANIZED BY buildingSMART France, INDURA, MINnD supported by Inf@2050, EGF, FNTP and Syntec Ingenierie, and buildingSMART Finland.

  • Event coordinator : Franck Gautheron, INDURA, f.gautheron(@)indura.fr
  • Partnership - Marketing - Communication : Guersendre Nagy, bSFrance, guersendre.nagy(@)bsfrance.org 
  • Program (plenaries, call and selection... ): Christophe Castaing,for MINnD, ch.castaing.cslt(@)gmail.com
  • Administration contact (for invoice + presentation and speaker's monce selected + registration): Pauline Jorio, Insavalor, Contactcolloque(@)insavalor.fr
  • Support (website and exordo platform submission): Ville Raasakka, Finnish Association of Civil Engineers RIL, Ville.Raasakk(@)ril.fi


  • Khaled Alafakir, Syntec ingenierie
  • Dominique Chevillard, FNTP, France
  • Philppe Gotteland, IREX and INFR@2050
  • Frank Hovorka, bSFrance 
  • Annina Lehikoinen, buildingSMART Finland 
  • Cédric Moscatelli, INDURA
  • François Robida, MINnD
  • Tarmo Savolainen, Finnish Transport Infrastructure Agency, Finland
  • Nicolas Volckaert, EGF


  • Pierre Benning, MINnD, France
  • Christophe Castaing, mandated by MINnD, France
  • Dominique Chevillard, FNTP, France
  • Tomi Henttinen, Gravicon, Finland
  • Tuomas Hörkkö, Arkance, Finland
  • Annina Lehikoinen, buildingSMART Finland, Finland
  • Vincent Keller, MINnD, France
  • Petteri Palviainen, Novatron, Finland
  • Tiina Perttula, Ramboll, Finland
  • Tarmo Savolainen, Finnish Transport Infrastructure Agency, Finland

Platinum sponsors

Silver sponsors

Organized by

Media partners